Before you can message someone you have to be accepted by the person you're writing to (Buckling Up). You can only send a message to someone you like if that person likes you back. When a match is made you will get a notification, and you will be able to start a conversation.
Articles in this section
- How to delete my account?
- Can I delete conversations?
- Should I allow BuckleUp to access my Facebook information?
- Can I Block & Unblock someone?
- How do I search for a certain criteria such as distance, gender, etc?
- Can I message someone I haven’t BuckledUp with?
- How do I chat/ start a conversation?
- How can I connect to friends who are nearby?
- How does BuckleUp technology work?
- Can I use Chat & Offline services On a Plane, Metro & Train?